Notes Together in Production

  • Compatible with Litewrite (but don’t run both at the same time)
  • The Undo history is cleared when you select another note, or a remote update arrives - so if something goes amiss, use Undo promptly.
  • If it doesn’t work with your way of doing things, change your rich text notes to plain text or Markdown before going back to Litewrite. And let me know where it falls short!
2 Likes